Perception.

Posted: March 9, 2014 in Fiction
Tags: , ,

“So I just sit on my chair and write! Is that even rewarding? I mean… I’m not even famous!” He said to his roommate… Disgusted.

“Remember that girl who told you that your writing has inspired her to become what she is today?”

“Yes.”

“I may earn more than you but I am yet to change a life. And this is why you should keep writing.”

“You ‘were’ yet to change a life. And you just did.” He smiled… and got back to his unfinished story.

image

Comments
  1. triptigoel says:

    short and sweet. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Shilpi Gupta says:

    True ๐Ÿ™‚

      • nibedita says:

        Hey Subham I look forward to everything u write..well i m a non writer but still keeping a note of all my thoughts is my passion which has been ignited with your posts which are simple and facts.
        I know u must b too busy to too check someone elses blog but sometime if u ever can make it up to: http://www.nonwriterme.blogspot.com will make me smile.

        No matter what never qui writing cause u have atleast one loyal reader in me who waits for your blogs. Though I am yet to read “My ex fell in love”

  3. nibedita says:

    Hey Subham I look forward to everything u write..well i m a non writer but still keeping a note of all my thoughts is my passion which has been ignited with your posts which are simple and facts.
    I know u must b too busy to too check someone elses blog but sometime if u ever can make it up to: http://www.nonwriterme.blogspot.com will make me smile.

    No matter what never qui writing cause u have atleast one loyal reader in me who waits for your blogs. Though I am yet to read “My ex fell in love”

  4. nibedita says:

    thanks for ur help subham

liked it? tell me please

