How To Ask a guy out: Some highly researched ways

Posted: March 30, 2012 in Co-Authored, Lifestyle, Love, Nonsensical How tos and guides
Tags: , , , ,

Hello… I have been a little busy, evident from the frequency of my blog posts. So what I did was to ask for help on my fanpage and surprisingly, I got a huge response when I asked for a co-author for my next post. Seeing that, I decided something, the month of april is going to be a co-authored post month.
And here is the first article in that series, from me and my co-author, a person known to many of you from “5 questions guys can’t answer”, Akanksha sharma! In this, we have tried to help out the other girls, in case they need some dating advice, basically, How to impress and ask a guy out!

What guys need? Is the basic question in every girl’s mind.
Well, in general they need a girl who is caring, understanding, funny and kinda intelligent. Forget what I said if you’re hot!

love is in the air

 

So here are some ways to help you get going into a guy’s heart. Remember, all the ways have not actually been tested, but legends say they work.

  • Now when your mother says “Way to a man’s heart is through his tummy” listen to her.
    Prepare His favourite dish for him (and if can’t, then order it from somewhere and tell him that you’ve made it for him). Once his mouth opens, he will say yes to anything you say, if you know what I mean.

    Alter: Just text him that you like him!

 

 

  • Wait for your birthday. Guys love asking a girl what she wants for her birthday. Ask for a special b’day gift, and now ask him out (and if he is confused then use the weapon known as “Emotional Blackmail”).

 

Alter: Just text him that you like him!

 

 

  • Try to be close to him for some time. Not chipku but close, there’s a difference, a mosquito is chipku who you just want to kill, a pug who you just pet is close. Now take that figuratively and read on. Befriend his mother! Hah ! that’s it, guys always like girls liked by their mothers.

Alter: You know! Just text him that you like him!

  • Watch his favourite movie even if you hate that to the core and use some of its dialogues on the timing. HE WILL FALL FOR YOU FOR SURE!!!
    Guys like the girls with similar choice. Now this task is tough for most girls because they’d generally not want to watch space movies and well… other types… of movies!

    Alter: Guess what!

  • In the pre historic times, when tribal women used to like a guy, they used to throw a bone at him to indicate their crush. Now things have changed, but man hasn’t. Throw him a bone. Not literally, dumb! Go and give him something, maybe a shirt or a sweater or… well, even a hanky would do, just embroider your and his name inside a little red heart. Beneath that, a kiss leaving your lipstick mark would add to the magic.
    This works when you’re really close. But when you’re really close and still not together, I’d advise to rethink.

    Alter: Did I become too serious there? This close thing is crap, just text him that you like him!

 

I know my ways were toooooo good. But still there might be some girls who would actually be looking forward to ask a guy out instead of just screwing around. So here’s a nice write up to help them. http://www.wikihow.com/Ask-a-Guy-Out

In the end, I would like to thank Akanksha for making this second co-authored post with me. Just like last time, it will be hard for her to find out what points she had actually written 😛

Next 4 posts will be co-authored as well, stay tuned and you’re gonna love it 😉

Comments
  1. smita says:

    HIGHLY RESEARCHED WAYS…….i liked the title much. ONE MORE HIT FOR U SHUBHAM.
    “ma” ka funda ekdum sahi hai ….research dikh rahi hai.
    close…not chipku ……..SUPERLIKED..

  2. shilpi says:

    smita u r right gal..ma ka funda is superb 😀 ..and throwing bone bhi sahi hai..just imagine eating chicken and throwing all the bones at him 😛

  3. Gargi Joshi says:

    whatttttttttt wasssssssssss thatttttttttttttttttttt shubham!!!!!!!!! :P……..lolzzzz :p

  4. viji says:

    Haha good one… I liked the ‘txt him dar u like him!’ part 😉

  5. chsuresh63 says:

    Where were you in my youth? Had the girls of my time had your advice, I may not be a bachelor yet:):) Alter: I may well have been:):)

  6. abhi1109 says:

    nice stuff..seems to hv 2much expirience..keep going

  7. My Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: abuginmymind.wordpress.com/2012/03/30/how-to-ask-a-guy-out/ […]

liked it? tell me please

